Answered By: Amy Gilbert
Last Updated: Jan 22, 2019     Views: 0

When you log into the computers only you have access to the documents you create. As long as you log off when you're done, other students should not be able to see your documents.

To be safe:

1. Email yourself a copy of anything you create, them delete the item from the desktop or other folders.

2. Log out of any sites like Gmail, Moodle, or Self Service.

3. Clear the browser cache before you log off the computer (if you're not sure how to do this please ask a librarian and we can help).

Make it a habit to do this and you should be ok.