I imported all of the content from one of my Moodle classes into Canvas. The import created a real mess that I would very much like to be able to get rid of. I looked up videos online about how to reset a course and delete all of the imported content. All of the videos online said that on the Settings page for the course there should be a button that says “reset my course“ however when I went there, there is no such button. I imagine that someone at Dominican/collegis deactivated this button for our accounts so that no one would accidentally delete all of their course materials, but it would be very nice to have given the mess that shows up when you import a course in from Moodle. I would have preferred to just start clean.